Members

Founder & Executive Director
Director of Business Liaison
Creative
Director

Shannyah Weekes, BSW 

Dreamer, Writer, Educator, Artiste, Advocate, Entrepreneur and Foodie.

Contact infoRmation:

Shannyahw@positivevibesto.ca

Social Outreach Coordinator

Jellisa Westney, 

Tracklete, Writer, Speaker, Natural skin-care enthusiast, Educator and Advocate.

Contact for outreach inquiries:

Jellisa.w@positivevibesto.ca

Rosemarie Brathwaite,

SSW, (HBSc)

Entrepreneur, Self-Proclaimed Chef and Food lover.

Contact for business inquiries:

rosemarieb@positivevibesto.ca

  • Black Facebook Icon

Leayah Weekes, BSW

Future teacher and Social Worker, Fashionista, casual Poet, Writer, Entrepreneur and Free-spirit.

Contact information:

leayahw@positivevibesto.ca

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
Program dev. & Faciliation Volunteer

Shiann Croft, 

Writer, Poet, Change agent, Artiste, Speaker, Educator, Activist and Entrepreneur.

Contact information:

Shiann.c@positivevibesto.ca

Admin and legal Volunteer

Aisha Hassan, 

Travel Lover, Tryer of new things, Laugher and Writer. 

Aspires to have a career in the legal profession.

Contact for Legal inquiries:

aisha.h@positivevibesto.ca

SUBSCRIBE VIA EMAIL

  • INSTA
PositiveVibes T.O    2018